Kylie Minogue is set to release a radical new album.  It is rework of her tracks in an orchestral setting.  The Album is out October 29th 2012 and includes 16 tracks.  Fans already saw videos of Finer Feelings and On A Night Like This released as part of K25.  In addition on the same day you can get a K25 Time Capsule of 24 double singles plus Timebomb.  Available together with The Abbey Road Sessions vinyl exclusively from Shop.

Expect to hear Kylie stripped away from the usual pop productions and sounding her best.  Nick Cave even rerecorded his vocals for the highly acclaimed Where The Wile Roses Grow.  Flower, an unreleased track first heard performed live at X2008, is also a single release on September 25th.

She is set to perform tracks off the album this Saturday, September 8th at Proms In The Park, Hyde Park, London.

All The Lovers
On A Night Like This
Better The Devil You Know
Hand On Your Heart
I Believe In You
Come Into My World
Finer Feelings
Confide In Me
The LocoMotion
Can't Get You Out of My Head
Where The Wild Roses Grow (with Nick Cave)
I Should Be So Lucky
Love At First Sight
Never Too Late

Japan will have In My Arms as a bonus track.

Who's online

We have 161 guests and no members online