Put an X on your calendars, mark November 26th 2007 as the big day.  Kylie Minogue's brand new album will arrive!  The title is simple and refreshing, it is 'X'.  'X' means many things, foremost it is the number 10 and this is Kylie's 10th studio album.  Secondly, Kylie always fondly signs her autographs and messages to fan with a simple Kylie X.

Kylie X The tracklist is as follows:

  1. 2 Hearts
  2. Like A Drug
  3. In My Arms
  4. Speakerphone
  5. Sensitized
  6. Heart Beat Rock
  7. The One
  8. No More Rain
  9. All I See
  10. Stars
  11. Wow
  12. Nu-di-ty
  13. Cosmic

Further on December 10th White Diamonds & Showgirl Homecoming will see a double DVD release.  In addition we are please to announce the current availibility of Kylie's 2008 Calendar. (Pictured below)

Kylie 2008 Calendar

Who's online

We have 27 guests and no members online